Opolopo – Kobayashi Maru

You may remember me harping on about these tracks when Opolopo’s album Voltage Controlled Feelings was released a couple o’ months back… Well he’s just shared the video for possibly my favourite track from the album, Kobayashi Maru, and naturally I had to share it with you here. I’ve included the video for Ballad For Amalia below it, because it’s equally awesome…


You can still buy Voltage Controlled Feelings here.

(p.s. I am aware of the double-opolopo I’ve just committed with this blog entry following my last, but I can’t help myself…)

Leave a Reply

